Ein Paar beim Spaziergang an der Uferpromenade in Mondsee im Salzkammergut.
Upper Austria
Static Map

Protestant Church in Bad Goisern

Barrier-free
all weather
A piece of ecclesiastic history!

A piece of ecclesiastic history!

In 1782 the first wooden prayer room was built by Evangelists. Up until this time, this had been strictly forbidden! Around 50 years later it was replaced by a building made of stone, but it was still not allowed to be recognisable as a church, and it was not until 1859 that a steeple with a bell and a clock was finally erected!

Open throughout the year.
Please see our list of events for details of services.

Experience a 360 degree Live Panoarama of Bad Goisern...        

Contact

Protestant Church in Bad Goisern
Ortszentrum
4822Bad Goisern am Hallstättersee

Phone: +43 6135 8230
E-Mail: goisern@evang.at
Web: www.dachstein-salzkammergut.at

Contact person
Mr Pfarrer Scheutz
Evangelische Kirche Bad Goisern
Ortszentrum von Bad Goisern
4822 Bad Goisern am Hallstättersee

Phone: +43 6135 8230-0
E-Mail: goisern@evang.at
Web: www.evang.at

We speak the following languages

German

powered by TOURDATA

Open throughout the year. Religious worship every Sunday at 9.00

Arrival

Accessibility / arrival

The protestant church is situated in the center of Bad Goisern

Parking

  • Parking space: 5

Travelling by public transport

Route planner for independent travellers

Suitability

  • All weather
  • Suitable for pushchairs

Season

Spring, Summer, Autumn, Winter

Other special suitabilities:

wheelchair-users

Accessibility

Suitable for wheelchairs: Not all of the legally stipulated ÖNORM are complied with. In principle, this object is suitable for wheelchairs and no assistance is necessary.

Access

  • ground level accessible

Following areas of operation are accessible

  • Toilet facility for disabled people
Sehenswürdigkeiten
Protestant Church in Bad Goisern
Bad Goisern am Hallstättersee

A piece of ecclesiastic history! A piece of ecclesiastic history! In 1782 the first wooden prayer room was built by Evangelists. Up until this time, this had been strictly forbidden! Around 50 years later it was replaced by a building made of stone, but it was still...